Register | Login
Quick Links

Austin FOP Members Area
Austin FOP Events Calendar
Austin FOP Fundraising
Contact Austin FOP

Contact Us

Fraternal Order of Police

Austin Lodge 49

12407 N. Mopac
Ste. 250 Box 386
Austin TX 78758

Executive Board

The primary executive board of the lodge is comprised of the following officers who are serving a two year term of office:

Lodge President - Michael LangTexas Dept. of Insurance.  Email:        

Vice President - David Morris-Travis County Constable Pct. 5

2nd Vice President - William Connors-Retired LE Email:

Secretary - James Brown-Travis County Sheriff's Ofc.

Treasurer - Keith Couch- Travis County Attorney's Office

Sergeant at Arms - Dennis Rudder-Travis County Attorney's Office

 State Trustee- Dennis Rudder-Travis County Attorney's Office


Any Problems, Issues, or complaints about the Website, or its contents should be forwarded to the Website Admin/Secretary at the Email Listed above.